Look / Listen

Click play button below to hear live recordings.

Federico Moreno Torroba – Torija at Silesian Guitar Autumn in Tychy, Poland Oct. 2014


Federico Mompou – Preludio from Suite Compostelana at Marshall University Nov. 2013


Luigi Legnani – Fantasie, Op. 19


Joseph Michaels – Variations for solo guitar


Joaquin Turina – Sonata, Op. 61, movement I


Joaquin Turina – Sonata, Op. 61, movement III


S.L. Weiss – Fantasia, arr. Mattingly


Apostolos Paraskevas – Feast (concerto for guitar quartet and orchestra), Tantalus Quartet with Albany Symphony


Apostolos Paraskevas – Feast for Tantalus, Tantalus Quartet’s premiere performance at 2007 Iserlohn Guitar Symposium


Follow Stephen Mattingly on Youtube.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: